city of reinbeck volunteer boards

Park Board

image24

The Park Board is a 5 member board that was established to make plans for the development and use of park and recreational facilities in the City.

Board Members Include:

Kim Dripps (chair) kdripps@windstream.net

Chris Heasley

rfdemtb@gmail.com

Elisabeth Beughly

elisabeth.geiken@gmail.com

Dan Johnson

danrjohnson83@gmail.com

Sue Buskohl

suebuskohl@yahoo.com

Cemetery Board

image25

The Cemetery Board consists of 3 members that have authority over the municipal cemetery and cemetery equipment and establish a budget for maintaining the grounds and facilities.

Board Members Include:

Gregg Moser (chair)

greggam@reinbeck.net

Dean Larsen

larsendd@reinbeck.net

Dean Snow

502igloo@reinbeck.net

Memorial Building Commission

image26

The Commission consists of 5 members that are responsible for the management of the Reinbeck Memorial Building.

Board Members Include:

Joe Davis (chair)

papajo6520@gmail.com

Glenda Billerbeck

billerbeckg@gmail.com

Donna Larsen

larsendd@reinbeck.net

Mike Paine

rescuebasset@gmail.com

Curtis Sebekow

city of reinbeck volunteer boards

Library Board

image27

The Library Board consist of 5 members.  Four members within the city and one member of the G-R school district residing outside of the city limits of Reinbeck and within Grundy County.

Board Members Include:


Marilyn Evans (chair)

dje@reinbeck.net

Kathy Etringer

kathy.etringer@gr-rebels.net

Jan Ehrig

janehrig@gmail.com

Becky Schildroth

raschildroth1966@gmail.com

Sue Trunck

sue.trunck@gmail.com

Community Development Board

image28

The Board consist of 5 to 20 members whose duties are to promote the general welfare of businesses, professional services, and community interests of the residents of Reinbeck and promote Reinbeck through improvements, development, promotion, and expansion.

Board Members Include:

Brent Bovy (chair)

brentbovy@gmail.com

Kyle Blohm

kyle.blohm@fbfs.com

Marion Boyer

meboyer@reinbeck.net

Chris Frischmeyer

chrisf@mylsb.com

Mike Rickert

mike@rickertlaw.com

Lynn Trask

lynnt@reinbeck.net

Darren Trunck

trunck@reinbeck.net

Jean Silver

silver444@juno.com

Reinbeck Telecommunications Utility Board

image29

The Board consist of 5 members to serve as trustees for the Reinbeck Telecommunications Utility.

Board Members Include:

Dan Smoldt (chair)

dansmoldt@reinbeck.net

Donovan Devore

devoredonovand@johndeere.com

Nick Suender

nick.suender@gmail.com

Adrian Johnson

AdrianJ@mulsb.com